Exit Accessibility View

Castle Combe, By Market Cross (fortnightly stop)

Mobile library stop details.

Castle Combe, By Market Cross (fortnightly stop)

Rounds that feature this stop

Round Arrives Departs
North mobile library, Wednesday week 1
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates.
  • Wednesday 29 May, 2019
  • Wednesday 26 June, 2019
  • Wednesday 24 July, 2019
  • Wednesday 21 August, 2019
  • Wednesday 18 September, 2019
  • Wednesday 16 October, 2019
  • Wednesday 13 November, 2019
15:15 15:45
North mobile library, Wednesday week 3
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates.
  • Wednesday 12 June, 2019
  • Wednesday 10 July, 2019
  • Wednesday 07 August, 2019
  • Wednesday 04 September, 2019
  • Wednesday 02 October, 2019
  • Wednesday 30 October, 2019
15:15 15:45

Share this page