Exit Accessibility View

Sherston, High Street (fortnightly stop)

Mobile library stop details.

Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Please note! The North/South Mobile Libraries are not currently able to operate due to the Covid-19 lockdown. The Residential Care Homes Mobile Library will continue to make deliveries.

Sherston, High Street (fortnightly stop)

Rounds that feature this stop

Round Arrives Departs
North mobile library, Saturday week 1
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates.
  • Saturday 06 February, 2021
  • Saturday 06 March, 2021
  • Saturday 03 April, 2021
  • Saturday 01 May, 2021
  • Saturday 29 May, 2021
  • Saturday 26 June, 2021
10:30 12:45
North mobile library, Saturday week 3
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates.
  • Saturday 23 January, 2021
  • Saturday 20 February, 2021
  • Saturday 20 March, 2021
  • Saturday 17 April, 2021
  • Saturday 15 May, 2021
  • Saturday 12 June, 2021
  • Saturday 10 July, 2021
10:30 12:45

Share this page