Exit Accessibility View

Ashton Keynes, Village Hall (fortnightly stop)

Mobile library stop details.

Ashton Keynes, Village Hall (fortnightly stop)

Rounds that feature this stop

Round Arrives Departs
North mobile library, Friday week 1
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates.
  • Friday 26 June, 2020
  • Friday 24 July, 2020
  • Friday 21 August, 2020
  • Friday 18 September, 2020
  • Friday 16 October, 2020
  • Friday 13 November, 2020
14:00 15:45
North mobile library, Friday week 3
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates.
  • Friday 12 June, 2020
  • Friday 10 July, 2020
  • Friday 07 August, 2020
  • Friday 04 September, 2020
  • Friday 02 October, 2020
  • Friday 30 October, 2020
  • Friday 27 November, 2020
14:00 15:45

Share this page