Exit Accessibility View

Holt, The Elms

Mobile library stop details for Holt, The Elms

All of our mobile libraries are currently operating. Please note our mobile libraries do not operate on Public Holidays – mobile library staff can provide dates of any replacement services.

Holt, The Elms (fortnightly stop)

Routes that feature this stop

Round Arrives Departs
North mobile library, Route G (Wednesday, Week 2)
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates:
  • Wednesday 24 August, 2022
  • Wednesday 21 September, 2022
  • Wednesday 19 October, 2022
  • Wednesday 16 November, 2022
  • Wednesday 14 December, 2022
  • Wednesday 11 January, 2023
  • Wednesday 08 February, 2023
09:30 10:15
North mobile library, Route R (Wednesday, Week 4)
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates:
  • Wednesday 07 September, 2022
  • Wednesday 05 October, 2022
  • Wednesday 02 November, 2022
  • Wednesday 30 November, 2022
  • Wednesday 28 December, 2022
  • Wednesday 25 January, 2023
  • Wednesday 22 February, 2023
09:30 10:15

Share this page