Exit Accessibility View

Colerne, Near School

Mobile library stop details for Colerne, Near School

All of our mobile libraries are currently operating. Please note our mobile libraries do not operate on Public Holidays – mobile library staff can provide dates of any replacement services.

Colerne, Near School (fortnightly stop)

Routes that feature this stop

Round Arrives Departs
North mobile library, Route M (Wednesday, Week 3)
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates:
  • Wednesday 31 August, 2022
  • Wednesday 28 September, 2022
  • Wednesday 26 October, 2022
  • Wednesday 23 November, 2022
  • Wednesday 21 December, 2022
  • Wednesday 18 January, 2023
  • Wednesday 15 February, 2023
10:15 12:45
North mobile library, Route C (Wednesday, Week 1)
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates:
  • Wednesday 14 September, 2022
  • Wednesday 12 October, 2022
  • Wednesday 09 November, 2022
  • Wednesday 07 December, 2022
  • Wednesday 04 January, 2023
  • Wednesday 01 February, 2023
  • Wednesday 01 March, 2023
10:15 12:45

Share this page