Exit Accessibility View

All Cannings, Village Hall

Mobile library stop details.

All Cannings, Village Hall

Rounds that feature this stop

Round Arrives Departs
North mobile library, Thursday week 2
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates.
  • Thursday 12 March, 2020
  • Thursday 09 April, 2020
  • Thursday 07 May, 2020
  • Thursday 04 June, 2020
  • Thursday 02 July, 2020
  • Thursday 30 July, 2020
11:25 11:55
North mobile library, Friday week 2
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates.
  • Friday 13 March, 2020
  • Friday 10 April, 2020
  • Friday 08 May, 2020
  • Friday 05 June, 2020
  • Friday 03 July, 2020
  • Friday 31 July, 2020
15:00 15:45

Share this page