Exit Accessibility View

Great Bedwyn, Village Hall, High Street (fortnightly stop)

Mobile library stop details.

Great Bedwyn, Village Hall, High Street (fortnightly stop)

Rounds that feature this stop

Round Arrives Departs
North mobile library, Friday week 2
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates.
  • Friday 07 June, 2019
  • Friday 05 July, 2019
  • Friday 02 August, 2019
  • Friday 30 August, 2019
  • Friday 27 September, 2019
  • Friday 25 October, 2019
11:00 12:15
North mobile library, Friday week 4
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates.
  • Friday 24 May, 2019
  • Friday 21 June, 2019
  • Friday 19 July, 2019
  • Friday 16 August, 2019
  • Friday 13 September, 2019
  • Friday 11 October, 2019
  • Friday 08 November, 2019
11:10 12:15

Share this page