Exit Accessibility View

Savernake, The Warren

Mobile library stop details for Savernake, The Warren

All of our mobile libraries are currently operating. Please note our mobile libraries do not operate on Public Holidays – mobile library staff can provide dates of any replacement services.

Savernake, The Warren (fortnightly stop)

Routes that feature this stop

Round Arrives Departs
North mobile library, Route J (Friday, Week 2)
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates:
  • Friday 26 August, 2022
  • Friday 23 September, 2022
  • Friday 21 October, 2022
  • Friday 18 November, 2022
  • Friday 16 December, 2022
  • Friday 13 January, 2023
  • Friday 10 February, 2023
10:00 10:25
North mobile library, Route T (Friday, Week 4)
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates:
  • Friday 09 September, 2022
  • Friday 07 October, 2022
  • Friday 04 November, 2022
  • Friday 02 December, 2022
  • Friday 30 December, 2022
  • Friday 27 January, 2023
  • Friday 24 February, 2023
10:35 11:00

Share this page