Exit Accessibility View

Urchfont, The Green (fortnightly stop)

Mobile library stop details.

Urchfont, The Green (fortnightly stop)

Rounds that feature this stop

Round Arrives Departs
North mobile library, Thursday week 2
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates.
  • Thursday 12 March, 2020
  • Thursday 09 April, 2020
  • Thursday 07 May, 2020
  • Thursday 04 June, 2020
  • Thursday 02 July, 2020
  • Thursday 30 July, 2020
14:45 15:45
North mobile library, Thursday week 4
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates.
  • Thursday 27 February, 2020
  • Thursday 26 March, 2020
  • Thursday 23 April, 2020
  • Thursday 21 May, 2020
  • Thursday 18 June, 2020
  • Thursday 16 July, 2020
  • Thursday 13 August, 2020
14:45 15:45

Share this page