Exit Accessibility View

Urchfont, The Green (fortnightly stop)

Mobile library stop details.

Urchfont, The Green (fortnightly stop)

Rounds that feature this stop

Round Arrives Departs
North mobile library, Thursday week 2
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates.
  • Thursday 06 June, 2019
  • Thursday 04 July, 2019
  • Thursday 01 August, 2019
  • Thursday 29 August, 2019
  • Thursday 26 September, 2019
  • Thursday 24 October, 2019
14:45 15:45
North mobile library, Thursday week 4
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates.
  • Thursday 23 May, 2019
  • Thursday 20 June, 2019
  • Thursday 18 July, 2019
  • Thursday 15 August, 2019
  • Thursday 12 September, 2019
  • Thursday 10 October, 2019
  • Thursday 07 November, 2019
14:45 15:45

Share this page