Exit Accessibility View

Bishopdown Farm, Pavilion

Mobile library stop details for Bishopdown Farm, Pavilion

All of our mobile libraries are currently operating. Please note our mobile libraries do not operate on Public Holidays – mobile library staff can provide dates of any replacement services.

Bishopdown Farm, Pavilion (fortnightly stop)

Routes that feature this stop

Round Arrives Departs
South mobile library, Route Sat 2 (Saturday, Week 2)
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates:
  • Saturday 27 August, 2022
  • Saturday 24 September, 2022
  • Saturday 22 October, 2022
  • Saturday 19 November, 2022
  • Saturday 17 December, 2022
  • Saturday 14 January, 2023
  • Saturday 11 February, 2023
15:20 15:50
South mobile library, Route Sat 4 (Saturday, Week 4)
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates:
  • Saturday 10 September, 2022
  • Saturday 08 October, 2022
  • Saturday 05 November, 2022
  • Saturday 03 December, 2022
  • Saturday 31 December, 2022
  • Saturday 28 January, 2023
  • Saturday 25 February, 2023
15:20 15:50

Share this page