Exit Accessibility View

Whiteparish, Ashmore Close (fortnightly stop)

Mobile library stop details.

Whiteparish, Ashmore Close (fortnightly stop)

Rounds that feature this stop

Round Arrives Departs
South mobile library, Thursday week 1
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates.
  • Thursday 20 August, 2020
  • Thursday 17 September, 2020
  • Thursday 15 October, 2020
  • Thursday 12 November, 2020
  • Thursday 10 December, 2020
  • Thursday 07 January, 2021
10:35 11:05
South mobile library, Saturday week 4
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates.
  • Saturday 15 August, 2020
  • Saturday 12 September, 2020
  • Saturday 10 October, 2020
  • Saturday 07 November, 2020
  • Saturday 05 December, 2020
  • Saturday 02 January, 2021
  • Saturday 30 January, 2021
12:05 12:35

Share this page