Exit Accessibility View

Whiteparish, Ashmore Close (fortnightly stop)

Mobile library stop details.

Whiteparish, Ashmore Close (fortnightly stop)

Rounds that feature this stop

Round Arrives Departs
South mobile library, Thursday week 1
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates.
  • Thursday 30 May, 2019
  • Thursday 27 June, 2019
  • Thursday 25 July, 2019
  • Thursday 22 August, 2019
  • Thursday 19 September, 2019
  • Thursday 17 October, 2019
  • Thursday 14 November, 2019
10:35 11:05
South mobile library, Saturday week 4
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates.
  • Saturday 25 May, 2019
  • Saturday 22 June, 2019
  • Saturday 20 July, 2019
  • Saturday 17 August, 2019
  • Saturday 14 September, 2019
  • Saturday 12 October, 2019
  • Saturday 09 November, 2019
12:05 12:35

Share this page