Exit Accessibility View

East Gomeldon, Bus Turning Area (fortnightly stop)

Mobile library stop details.

East Gomeldon, Bus Turning Area (fortnightly stop)

Rounds that feature this stop

Round Arrives Departs
South mobile library, Friday week 1
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates.
  • Friday 01 June, 2018
  • Friday 29 June, 2018
  • Friday 27 July, 2018
  • Friday 24 August, 2018
  • Friday 21 September, 2018
  • Friday 19 October, 2018
  • Friday 16 November, 2018
14:45 15:50
South mobile library, Friday week 3
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates.
  • Friday 15 June, 2018
  • Friday 13 July, 2018
  • Friday 10 August, 2018
  • Friday 07 September, 2018
  • Friday 05 October, 2018
  • Friday 02 November, 2018
14:45 15:50

Share this page