Exit Accessibility View

East Gomeldon, Bus Turning Area (fortnightly stop)

Mobile library stop details.

East Gomeldon, Bus Turning Area (fortnightly stop)

Rounds that feature this stop

Round Arrives Departs
South mobile library, Friday week 1
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates.
  • Friday 15 November, 2019
  • Friday 13 December, 2019
  • Friday 10 January, 2020
  • Friday 07 February, 2020
  • Friday 06 March, 2020
  • Friday 03 April, 2020
14:45 15:50
South mobile library, Friday week 3
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates.
  • Friday 01 November, 2019
  • Friday 29 November, 2019
  • Friday 27 December, 2019
  • Friday 24 January, 2020
  • Friday 21 February, 2020
  • Friday 20 March, 2020
  • Friday 17 April, 2020
14:45 15:50

Share this page