Exit Accessibility View

Newton Tony, The School

Mobile library stop details for Newton Tony, The School

All of our mobile libraries are currently operating. Please note our mobile libraries do not operate on Public Holidays – mobile library staff can provide dates of any replacement services.

Newton Tony, The School (fortnightly stop)

Routes that feature this stop

Round Arrives Departs
South mobile library, Route E (Friday, Week 1)
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates:
  • Friday 19 August, 2022
  • Friday 16 September, 2022
  • Friday 14 October, 2022
  • Friday 11 November, 2022
  • Friday 09 December, 2022
  • Friday 06 January, 2023
  • Friday 03 February, 2023
11:10 12:00
South mobile library, Route P (Friday, Week 3)
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates:
  • Friday 02 September, 2022
  • Friday 30 September, 2022
  • Friday 28 October, 2022
  • Friday 25 November, 2022
  • Friday 23 December, 2022
  • Friday 20 January, 2023
  • Friday 17 February, 2023
11:10 12:00

Share this page