Exit Accessibility View

Newton Tony, The School (fortnightly stop)

Mobile library stop details.

Newton Tony, The School (fortnightly stop)

Rounds that feature this stop

Round Arrives Departs
South mobile library, Friday week 1
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates.
  • Friday 26 June, 2020
  • Friday 24 July, 2020
  • Friday 21 August, 2020
  • Friday 18 September, 2020
  • Friday 16 October, 2020
  • Friday 13 November, 2020
11:10 12:00
South mobile library, Friday week 3
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates.
  • Friday 12 June, 2020
  • Friday 10 July, 2020
  • Friday 07 August, 2020
  • Friday 04 September, 2020
  • Friday 02 October, 2020
  • Friday 30 October, 2020
  • Friday 27 November, 2020
11:10 12:00

Share this page