Exit Accessibility View

Newton Tony, The School (fortnightly stop)

Mobile library stop details.

Newton Tony, The School (fortnightly stop)

Rounds that feature this stop

Round Arrives Departs
South mobile library, Friday week 1
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates.
  • Friday 05 April, 2019
  • Friday 03 May, 2019
  • Friday 31 May, 2019
  • Friday 28 June, 2019
  • Friday 26 July, 2019
  • Friday 23 August, 2019
  • Friday 20 September, 2019
11:10 12:00
South mobile library, Friday week 3
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates.
  • Friday 19 April, 2019
  • Friday 17 May, 2019
  • Friday 14 June, 2019
  • Friday 12 July, 2019
  • Friday 09 August, 2019
  • Friday 06 September, 2019
11:10 12:00

Share this page