Exit Accessibility View

Boscombe/Allington, Telephone Box (fortnightly stop)

Mobile library stop details.

Boscombe/Allington, Telephone Box (fortnightly stop)

Rounds that feature this stop

Round Arrives Departs
South mobile library, Friday week 1
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates.
  • Friday 15 November, 2019
  • Friday 13 December, 2019
  • Friday 10 January, 2020
  • Friday 07 February, 2020
  • Friday 06 March, 2020
  • Friday 03 April, 2020
10:45 11:00
South mobile library, Friday week 3
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates.
  • Friday 01 November, 2019
  • Friday 29 November, 2019
  • Friday 27 December, 2019
  • Friday 24 January, 2020
  • Friday 21 February, 2020
  • Friday 20 March, 2020
  • Friday 17 April, 2020
10:45 11:00

Share this page