Exit Accessibility View

South Newton, Vale View Road

Mobile library stop details.

South Newton, Vale View Road

Rounds that feature this stop

Round Arrives Departs
South mobile library, Saturday week 1
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates.
  • Saturday 25 July, 2020
  • Saturday 22 August, 2020
  • Saturday 19 September, 2020
  • Saturday 17 October, 2020
  • Saturday 14 November, 2020
  • Saturday 12 December, 2020
15:45 16:15
South mobile library, Saturday week 3
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates.
  • Saturday 11 July, 2020
  • Saturday 08 August, 2020
  • Saturday 05 September, 2020
  • Saturday 03 October, 2020
  • Saturday 31 October, 2020
  • Saturday 28 November, 2020
  • Saturday 26 December, 2020
15:45 16:15

Share this page