Exit Accessibility View

Shrewton, Maddington Church Rooms, Off Maddington Street (fortnightly stop)

Mobile library stop details.

Shrewton, Maddington Church Rooms, Off Maddington Street (fortnightly stop)

Rounds that feature this stop

Round Arrives Departs
South mobile library, Wednesday week 1
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates.
  • Wednesday 24 June, 2020
  • Wednesday 22 July, 2020
  • Wednesday 19 August, 2020
  • Wednesday 16 September, 2020
  • Wednesday 14 October, 2020
  • Wednesday 11 November, 2020
14:00 16:00
South mobile library, Wednesday week 3
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates.
  • Wednesday 10 June, 2020
  • Wednesday 08 July, 2020
  • Wednesday 05 August, 2020
  • Wednesday 02 September, 2020
  • Wednesday 30 September, 2020
  • Wednesday 28 October, 2020
  • Wednesday 25 November, 2020
14:00 16:00

Share this page