Exit Accessibility View

Shrewton, Hindes Meadow (fortnightly stop)

Mobile library stop details.

Shrewton, Hindes Meadow (fortnightly stop)

Rounds that feature this stop

Round Arrives Departs
South mobile library, Wednesday week 1
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates.
  • Wednesday 18 September, 2019
  • Wednesday 16 October, 2019
  • Wednesday 13 November, 2019
  • Wednesday 11 December, 2019
  • Wednesday 08 January, 2020
  • Wednesday 05 February, 2020
13:30 13:45
South mobile library, Wednesday week 3
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates.
  • Wednesday 04 September, 2019
  • Wednesday 02 October, 2019
  • Wednesday 30 October, 2019
  • Wednesday 27 November, 2019
  • Wednesday 25 December, 2019
  • Wednesday 22 January, 2020
  • Wednesday 19 February, 2020
13:30 13:45

Share this page