Exit Accessibility View

Shrewton, Hindes Meadow (fortnightly stop)

Mobile library stop details.

Shrewton, Hindes Meadow (fortnightly stop)

Rounds that feature this stop

Round Arrives Departs
South mobile library, Wednesday week 1
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates.
  • Wednesday 24 June, 2020
  • Wednesday 22 July, 2020
  • Wednesday 19 August, 2020
  • Wednesday 16 September, 2020
  • Wednesday 14 October, 2020
  • Wednesday 11 November, 2020
13:30 13:45
South mobile library, Wednesday week 3
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates.
  • Wednesday 10 June, 2020
  • Wednesday 08 July, 2020
  • Wednesday 05 August, 2020
  • Wednesday 02 September, 2020
  • Wednesday 30 September, 2020
  • Wednesday 28 October, 2020
  • Wednesday 25 November, 2020
13:30 13:45

Share this page