Exit Accessibility View

Winterslow, Village Hall

Mobile library stop details for Winterslow, Village Hall

All of our mobile libraries are currently operating. Please note our mobile libraries do not operate on Public Holidays – mobile library staff can provide dates of any replacement services.

Winterslow, Village Hall (fortnightly stop)

Routes that feature this stop

Round Arrives Departs
South mobile library, Route B (Tuesday, Week 1)
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates:
  • Tuesday 16 August, 2022
  • Tuesday 13 September, 2022
  • Tuesday 11 October, 2022
  • Tuesday 08 November, 2022
  • Tuesday 06 December, 2022
  • Tuesday 03 January, 2023
  • Tuesday 31 January, 2023
13:30 16:00
South mobile library, Route L (Tuesday, Week 3)
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates:
  • Tuesday 30 August, 2022
  • Tuesday 27 September, 2022
  • Tuesday 25 October, 2022
  • Tuesday 22 November, 2022
  • Tuesday 20 December, 2022
  • Tuesday 17 January, 2023
  • Tuesday 14 February, 2023
13:30 16:00

Share this page