Exit Accessibility View

Winterslow, Village Hall

Mobile library stop details for Winterslow, Village Hall

All of our mobile libraries are currently operating. Please note our mobile libraries do not operate on Public Holidays – mobile library staff can provide dates of any replacement services.

Winterslow, Village Hall (fortnightly stop)

Routes that feature this stop

Round Arrives Departs
South mobile library, Route B (Tuesday, Week 1)
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates:
  • Tuesday 24 May, 2022
  • Tuesday 21 June, 2022
  • Tuesday 19 July, 2022
  • Tuesday 16 August, 2022
  • Tuesday 13 September, 2022
  • Tuesday 11 October, 2022
  • Tuesday 08 November, 2022
13:30 16:00
South mobile library, Route L (Tuesday, Week 3)
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates:
  • Tuesday 07 June, 2022
  • Tuesday 05 July, 2022
  • Tuesday 02 August, 2022
  • Tuesday 30 August, 2022
  • Tuesday 27 September, 2022
  • Tuesday 25 October, 2022
  • Tuesday 22 November, 2022
13:30 16:00

Share this page