Exit Accessibility View

Winterslow, Village Hall (fortnightly stop)

Mobile library stop details.

Winterslow, Village Hall (fortnightly stop)

Rounds that feature this stop

Round Arrives Departs
South mobile library, Tuesday week 1
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates.
  • Tuesday 02 April, 2019
  • Tuesday 30 April, 2019
  • Tuesday 28 May, 2019
  • Tuesday 25 June, 2019
  • Tuesday 23 July, 2019
  • Tuesday 20 August, 2019
  • Tuesday 17 September, 2019
13:30 16:15
South mobile library, Tuesday week 3
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates.
  • Tuesday 16 April, 2019
  • Tuesday 14 May, 2019
  • Tuesday 11 June, 2019
  • Tuesday 09 July, 2019
  • Tuesday 06 August, 2019
  • Tuesday 03 September, 2019
13:30 16:15

Share this page