Exit Accessibility View

Woodborough, Social Club Car Park

Mobile library stop details for Woodborough, Social Club Car Park

All of our mobile libraries are currently operating. Please note our mobile libraries do not operate on Public Holidays – mobile library staff can provide dates of any replacement services.

Woodborough, Social Club Car Park (fortnightly stop)

Routes that feature this stop

Round Arrives Departs
South mobile library, Route A (Monday, Week 1)
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates:
  • Monday 12 September, 2022
  • Monday 10 October, 2022
  • Monday 07 November, 2022
  • Monday 05 December, 2022
  • Monday 02 January, 2023
  • Monday 30 January, 2023
  • Monday 27 February, 2023
14:25 15:45
South mobile library, Route K (Monday, Week 3)
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates:
  • Monday 29 August, 2022
  • Monday 26 September, 2022
  • Monday 24 October, 2022
  • Monday 21 November, 2022
  • Monday 19 December, 2022
  • Monday 16 January, 2023
  • Monday 13 February, 2023
14:25 15:45

Share this page