Exit Accessibility View

Chapmanslade, School (fortnightly stop)

Mobile library stop details.

Chapmanslade, School (fortnightly stop)

Rounds that feature this stop

Round Arrives Departs
North mobile library, Wednesday week 2
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates.
  • Wednesday 01 July, 2020
  • Wednesday 29 July, 2020
  • Wednesday 26 August, 2020
  • Wednesday 23 September, 2020
  • Wednesday 21 October, 2020
  • Wednesday 18 November, 2020
13:45 14:30
North mobile library, Wednesday week 4
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates.
  • Wednesday 17 June, 2020
  • Wednesday 15 July, 2020
  • Wednesday 12 August, 2020
  • Wednesday 09 September, 2020
  • Wednesday 07 October, 2020
  • Wednesday 04 November, 2020
  • Wednesday 02 December, 2020
13:45 14:30

Share this page