Exit Accessibility View

Chapmanslade, School (fortnightly stop)

Mobile library stop details.

Chapmanslade, School (fortnightly stop)

Rounds that feature this stop

Round Arrives Departs
North mobile library, Wednesday week 2
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates.
  • Wednesday 23 October, 2019
  • Wednesday 20 November, 2019
  • Wednesday 18 December, 2019
  • Wednesday 15 January, 2020
  • Wednesday 12 February, 2020
  • Wednesday 11 March, 2020
  • Wednesday 08 April, 2020
13:45 14:30
North mobile library, Wednesday week 4
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates.
  • Wednesday 06 November, 2019
  • Wednesday 04 December, 2019
  • Wednesday 01 January, 2020
  • Wednesday 29 January, 2020
  • Wednesday 26 February, 2020
  • Wednesday 25 March, 2020
13:45 14:30

Share this page