Exit Accessibility View

Kilmington, Home Guard Car Park

Mobile library stop details for Kilmington, Home Guard Car Park

All of our mobile libraries are currently operating. Please note our mobile libraries do not operate on Public Holidays – mobile library staff can provide dates of any replacement services.

Kilmington, Home Guard Car Park (fortnightly stop)

Routes that feature this stop

Round Arrives Departs
South mobile library, Route H (Thursday, Week 2)
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates:
  • Thursday 25 August, 2022
  • Thursday 22 September, 2022
  • Thursday 20 October, 2022
  • Thursday 17 November, 2022
  • Thursday 15 December, 2022
  • Thursday 12 January, 2023
  • Thursday 09 February, 2023
11:20 11:35
South mobile library, Route S (Thursday, Week 4)
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates:
  • Thursday 08 September, 2022
  • Thursday 06 October, 2022
  • Thursday 03 November, 2022
  • Thursday 01 December, 2022
  • Thursday 29 December, 2022
  • Thursday 26 January, 2023
  • Thursday 23 February, 2023
11:20 11:35

Share this page