Exit Accessibility View

Steeple Ashton, Longs Arms pub (fortnightly stop)

Mobile library stop details.

Steeple Ashton, Longs Arms pub (fortnightly stop)

Rounds that feature this stop

Round Arrives Departs
North mobile library, Wednesday week 2
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates.
  • Wednesday 05 June, 2019
  • Wednesday 03 July, 2019
  • Wednesday 31 July, 2019
  • Wednesday 28 August, 2019
  • Wednesday 25 September, 2019
  • Wednesday 23 October, 2019
11:00 12:00
North mobile library, Wednesday week 4
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates.
  • Wednesday 22 May, 2019
  • Wednesday 19 June, 2019
  • Wednesday 17 July, 2019
  • Wednesday 14 August, 2019
  • Wednesday 11 September, 2019
  • Wednesday 09 October, 2019
  • Wednesday 06 November, 2019
11:00 12:00

Share this page