Exit Accessibility View

East Knoyle, Seymour Arms Pub (fortnightly stop)

Mobile library stop details.

East Knoyle, Seymour Arms Pub (fortnightly stop)

Rounds that feature this stop

Round Arrives Departs
South mobile library, Tuesday week 2
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates.
  • Tuesday 24 September, 2019
  • Tuesday 22 October, 2019
  • Tuesday 19 November, 2019
  • Tuesday 17 December, 2019
  • Tuesday 14 January, 2020
  • Tuesday 11 February, 2020
  • Tuesday 10 March, 2020
11:00 11:30
South mobile library, Tuesday week 4
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates.
  • Tuesday 08 October, 2019
  • Tuesday 05 November, 2019
  • Tuesday 03 December, 2019
  • Tuesday 31 December, 2019
  • Tuesday 28 January, 2020
  • Tuesday 25 February, 2020
11:10 11:40

Share this page