Exit Accessibility View

East Knoyle, Seymour Arms Pub (fortnightly stop)

Mobile library stop details.

East Knoyle, Seymour Arms Pub (fortnightly stop)

Rounds that feature this stop

Round Arrives Departs
South mobile library, Tuesday week 2
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates.
  • Tuesday 19 November, 2019
  • Tuesday 17 December, 2019
  • Tuesday 14 January, 2020
  • Tuesday 11 February, 2020
  • Tuesday 10 March, 2020
  • Tuesday 07 April, 2020
  • Tuesday 05 May, 2020
11:00 11:30
South mobile library, Tuesday week 4
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates.
  • Tuesday 03 December, 2019
  • Tuesday 31 December, 2019
  • Tuesday 28 January, 2020
  • Tuesday 25 February, 2020
  • Tuesday 24 March, 2020
  • Tuesday 21 April, 2020
11:10 11:40

Share this page