Exit Accessibility View

East Knoyle, Seymour Arms Pub (fortnightly stop)

Mobile library stop details.

East Knoyle, Seymour Arms Pub (fortnightly stop)

Rounds that feature this stop

Round Arrives Departs
South mobile library, Tuesday week 2
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates.
  • Tuesday 04 June, 2019
  • Tuesday 02 July, 2019
  • Tuesday 30 July, 2019
  • Tuesday 27 August, 2019
  • Tuesday 24 September, 2019
  • Tuesday 22 October, 2019
  • Tuesday 19 November, 2019
11:00 11:30
South mobile library, Tuesday week 4
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates.
  • Tuesday 18 June, 2019
  • Tuesday 16 July, 2019
  • Tuesday 13 August, 2019
  • Tuesday 10 September, 2019
  • Tuesday 08 October, 2019
  • Tuesday 05 November, 2019
11:10 11:40

Share this page