Exit Accessibility View

Horningsham, Village hall (fortnightly stop)

Mobile library stop details.

Horningsham, Village hall (fortnightly stop)

Rounds that feature this stop

Round Arrives Departs
South mobile library, Tuesday week 2
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates.
  • Tuesday 04 June, 2019
  • Tuesday 02 July, 2019
  • Tuesday 30 July, 2019
  • Tuesday 27 August, 2019
  • Tuesday 24 September, 2019
  • Tuesday 22 October, 2019
  • Tuesday 19 November, 2019
10:00 10:25
South mobile library, Tuesday week 4
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates.
  • Tuesday 18 June, 2019
  • Tuesday 16 July, 2019
  • Tuesday 13 August, 2019
  • Tuesday 10 September, 2019
  • Tuesday 08 October, 2019
  • Tuesday 05 November, 2019
10:00 10:25

Share this page