Exit Accessibility View

Horningsham, Village hall (fortnightly stop)

Mobile library stop details.

Horningsham, Village hall (fortnightly stop)

Rounds that feature this stop

Round Arrives Departs
South mobile library, Tuesday week 2
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates.
  • Tuesday 11 February, 2020
  • Tuesday 10 March, 2020
  • Tuesday 07 April, 2020
  • Tuesday 05 May, 2020
  • Tuesday 02 June, 2020
  • Tuesday 30 June, 2020
10:00 10:25
South mobile library, Tuesday week 4
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates.
  • Tuesday 28 January, 2020
  • Tuesday 25 February, 2020
  • Tuesday 24 March, 2020
  • Tuesday 21 April, 2020
  • Tuesday 19 May, 2020
  • Tuesday 16 June, 2020
  • Tuesday 14 July, 2020
10:00 10:25

Share this page