Exit Accessibility View

Rudloe, Westwood Road

Mobile library stop details for Rudloe, Westwood Road

All of our mobile libraries are currently operating. Please note our mobile libraries do not operate on Public Holidays – mobile library staff can provide dates of any replacement services.

Rudloe, Westwood Road (fortnightly stop)

Routes that feature this stop

Round Arrives Departs
North mobile library, Route Sat 1 (Saturday, Week 1)
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates:
  • Saturday 20 August, 2022
  • Saturday 17 September, 2022
  • Saturday 15 October, 2022
  • Saturday 12 November, 2022
  • Saturday 10 December, 2022
  • Saturday 07 January, 2023
  • Saturday 04 February, 2023
14:15 14:45
North mobile library, Route Sat 3 (Saturday, Week 3)
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates:
  • Saturday 03 September, 2022
  • Saturday 01 October, 2022
  • Saturday 29 October, 2022
  • Saturday 26 November, 2022
  • Saturday 24 December, 2022
  • Saturday 21 January, 2023
  • Saturday 18 February, 2023
14:15 14:45

Share this page