Exit Accessibility View

Kington Langley, Village Hall (fortnightly stop)

Mobile library stop details.

Kington Langley, Village Hall (fortnightly stop)

Rounds that feature this stop

Round Arrives Departs
North mobile library, Saturday week 2
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates.
  • Saturday 26 October, 2019
  • Saturday 23 November, 2019
  • Saturday 21 December, 2019
  • Saturday 18 January, 2020
  • Saturday 15 February, 2020
  • Saturday 14 March, 2020
  • Saturday 11 April, 2020
09:20 10:00
North mobile library, Saturday week 4
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates.
  • Saturday 09 November, 2019
  • Saturday 07 December, 2019
  • Saturday 04 January, 2020
  • Saturday 01 February, 2020
  • Saturday 29 February, 2020
  • Saturday 28 March, 2020
09:20 10:00

Share this page