Exit Accessibility View

Derry Hill, Lansdowne Hall

Mobile library stop details for Derry Hill, Lansdowne Hall

All of our mobile libraries are currently operating. Please note our mobile libraries do not operate on Public Holidays – mobile library staff can provide dates of any replacement services.

Derry Hill, Lansdowne Hall (fortnightly stop)

Routes that feature this stop

Round Arrives Departs
North mobile library, Route F (Tuesday, Week 2)
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates:
  • Tuesday 23 August, 2022
  • Tuesday 20 September, 2022
  • Tuesday 18 October, 2022
  • Tuesday 15 November, 2022
  • Tuesday 13 December, 2022
  • Tuesday 10 January, 2023
  • Tuesday 07 February, 2023
14:20 15:45
North mobile library, Route Q (Tuesday, Week 4)
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates:
  • Tuesday 06 September, 2022
  • Tuesday 04 October, 2022
  • Tuesday 01 November, 2022
  • Tuesday 29 November, 2022
  • Tuesday 27 December, 2022
  • Tuesday 24 January, 2023
  • Tuesday 21 February, 2023
14:30 15:45

Share this page