Exit Accessibility View

South mobile library

Routes for South mobile library

All of our mobile libraries are currently operating. Please note our mobile libraries do not operate on Public Holidays – mobile library staff can provide dates of any replacement services.

South mobile library

Wednesday 22 September, 2021 (Route G)

Burbage, East Grafton, Everleigh and Larkhill

Thursday 23 September, 2021 (Route H)

Zeals, Hindon and Kilmington

Friday 24 September, 2021 (Route J)

Chute Forest, Chute Cadley, Collingbourne Ducis, Collingbourne Kingston, Milton Lilbourne, Figheldean and Enford

Saturday 25 September, 2021 (Route Sat 2)

Alderbury, Landford, Whiteparish, Laverstock and Bishopdown Farm

Monday 27 September, 2021 (Route K)

Upavon, Wedhampton, Beechingstoke, Chirton and Woodborough

Tuesday 28 September, 2021 (Route L)

Pitton, Farley, East Grimstead and Winterslow

Wednesday 29 September, 2021 (Route M)

Old Sarum, Stratford-sub-Castle, Lower Woodford and Shrewton

Thursday 30 September, 2021 (Route N)

Britford, Homington, Bishopstone, Broad Chalke, Bower Chalke, Berwick St John and Ludwell

Friday 01 October, 2021 (Route P)

Winterbourne Earls, Boscombe/Allington, Newton Tony, Porton and East Gomeldon

Saturday 02 October, 2021 (Route Sat 3)

Nomansland, Woodfalls, Quavey, Lover and South Newton

Tuesday 05 October, 2021 (Route Q)

Horningsham, East Knoyle, Dinton, Teffont, Chilmark and Barford St Martin

Wednesday 06 October, 2021 (Route R)

Great Wishford, West Lavington, Great Cheverell and Larkhill

Thursday 07 October, 2021 (Route S)

Zeals, Kilmington and Hindon

Friday 08 October, 2021 (Route T)

Sutton Veny, Heytesbury, Chitterne, Tilshead, Codford, Upton Lovell, Wylye and Hanging Langford

Saturday 09 October, 2021 (Route Sat 4)

Alderbury, Landford, Whiteparish, Laverstock and Bishopdown Farm

Monday 11 October, 2021 (Route A)

Rushall, Wilsford, Beechingstoke, Chirton and Woodborough

Tuesday 12 October, 2021 (Route B)

Bishopdown, Ford, Firsdown and Winterslow

Wednesday 13 October, 2021 (Route C)

Old Sarum, Stratford-sub-Castle, Lower Woodford and Shrewton

Thursday 14 October, 2021 (Route D)

Alderbury, Whiteparish, West Dean and West Grimstead

Friday 15 October, 2021 (Route E)

Winterbourne Earls, Boscombe/Allington, Newton Tony, Porton and East Gomeldon

Saturday 16 October, 2021 (Route Sat 1)

Nomansland, East Harnham, West Harnham, Fugglestone Red and South Newton

Tuesday 19 October, 2021 (Route F)

South Newton, East Knoyle, Dinton, Fovant, Ansty and Tollard Royal

Return to the mobile library list.

Share this page