Exit Accessibility View

Residential homes mobile library

Rounds for Residential homes mobile library

Residential homes mobile library

Tuesday 19 February, 2019

Corsham, Atworth and Box.

Wednesday 20 February, 2019

Amesbury, Sarum and Salisbury.

Thursday 21 February, 2019

Marlborough.

Friday 22 February, 2019

Trowbridge, Westbury and Warminster.

Tuesday 26 February, 2019

Chippenham and Holt.

Wednesday 27 February, 2019

Salisbury and Steeple Langford.

Thursday 28 February, 2019

Calne and Devizes.

Friday 01 March, 2019

Malmesbury and Trowbridge.

Monday 04 March, 2019

Pewsey and Devizes.

Tuesday 05 March, 2019

Purton, Cricklade, Braydon and Wootton Bassett.

Wednesday 06 March, 2019

South Newton, Wilton and Salisbury.

Thursday 07 March, 2019

Sutton Veny, Tisbury, Sedgehill, Mere and Warminster.

Friday 08 March, 2019

Trowbridge, Bradford on Avon and Bradford on Avon.

Tuesday 12 March, 2019

Marlborough.

Wednesday 13 March, 2019

Salisbury.

Thursday 14 March, 2019

Trowbridge.

Friday 15 March, 2019

Melksham.

Monday 18 March, 2019

Bromham, Derry Hill, Chippenham and Shaw.

Return to the mobile library list.

Share this page