Exit Accessibility View

Residential homes mobile library

Rounds for Residential homes mobile library

Residential homes mobile library

Tuesday 25 September, 2018

Marlborough.

Wednesday 26 September, 2018

Salisbury.

Thursday 27 September, 2018

Trowbridge.

Friday 28 September, 2018

Melksham.

Monday 01 October, 2018

Bromham, Derry Hill, Chippenham and Shaw.

Tuesday 02 October, 2018

Corsham, Atworth and Box.

Wednesday 03 October, 2018

Amesbury, Sarum and Salisbury.

Thursday 04 October, 2018

Marlborough and Warminster.

Friday 05 October, 2018

Trowbridge, Westbury and Warminster.

Tuesday 09 October, 2018

Chippenham and Holt.

Wednesday 10 October, 2018

Salisbury.

Thursday 11 October, 2018

Calne and Devizes.

Friday 12 October, 2018

Malmesbury and Trowbridge.

Monday 15 October, 2018

Pewsey and Devizes.

Tuesday 16 October, 2018

Purton, Cricklade, Braydon and Wootton Bassett.

Wednesday 17 October, 2018

South Newton, Wilton and Salisbury.

Thursday 18 October, 2018

Sutton Veny, Tisbury, Sedgehill, Mere and Warminster.

Friday 19 October, 2018

Trowbridge, Bradford on Avon and Bradford on Avon.

Return to the mobile library list.

Share this page