Exit Accessibility View

Residential homes mobile library

Rounds for Residential homes mobile library

Residential homes mobile library

Thursday 24 May, 2018

Calne and Devizes.

Friday 25 May, 2018

Malmesbury and Trowbridge.

Monday 28 May, 2018

Pewsey and Devizes.

Tuesday 29 May, 2018

Purton, Cricklade, Braydon and Wootton Bassett.

Wednesday 30 May, 2018

South Newton, Wilton and Salisbury.

Thursday 31 May, 2018

Sutton Veny, Tisbury, Sedgehill, Mere and Warminster.

Friday 01 June, 2018

Trowbridge, Bradford on Avon and Bradford on Avon.

Tuesday 05 June, 2018

Marlborough.

Wednesday 06 June, 2018

Salisbury.

Thursday 07 June, 2018

Trowbridge.

Friday 08 June, 2018

Melksham.

Monday 11 June, 2018

Bromham, Derry Hill, Chippenham and Shaw.

Tuesday 12 June, 2018

Corsham, Atworth and Box.

Wednesday 13 June, 2018

Amesbury, Sarum and Salisbury.

Thursday 14 June, 2018

Marlborough and Warminster.

Friday 15 June, 2018

Trowbridge, Westbury and Warminster.

Tuesday 19 June, 2018

Chippenham and Holt.

Wednesday 20 June, 2018

Salisbury.

Return to the mobile library list.

Share this page