Exit Accessibility View

South mobile library

Rounds for South mobile library

South mobile library

Monday 20 August, 2018

Rushall, Wilsford, Beechingstoke, Chirton and Woodborough.

Tuesday 21 August, 2018

Bishopdown, Ford, Firsdown and Winterslow.

Wednesday 22 August, 2018

Old Sarum, Stratford-sub-Castle, Lower Woodford and Shrewton.

Thursday 23 August, 2018

Alderbury, Whiteparish, West Dean and West Grimstead.

Friday 24 August, 2018

Winterbourne Earls, Boscombe/Allington, Newton Tony, Porton and East Gomeldon.

Saturday 25 August, 2018

Nomansland, East Harnham, West Harnham, Fugglestone Red and South Newton.

Tuesday 28 August, 2018

Horningsham, East Knoyle, Dinton, Fovant, Ansty and Tollard Royal.

Wednesday 29 August, 2018

Burbage, East Grafton, Everleigh and Larkhill.

Thursday 30 August, 2018

Zeals, Kilmington and Hindon.

Friday 31 August, 2018

Chute Forest, Chute Cadley, Collingbourne Ducis, Collingbourne Kingston, Milton Lilbourne, Figheldean and Enford.

Saturday 01 September, 2018

Alderbury, Landford, Laverstock and Bishopdown Farm.

Monday 03 September, 2018

Upavon, Beechingstoke, Chirton and Woodborough.

Tuesday 04 September, 2018

Pitton, Farley, East Grimstead and Winterslow.

Wednesday 05 September, 2018

Old Sarum, Stratford-sub-Castle, Lower Woodford and Shrewton.

Thursday 06 September, 2018

Britford, Homington, Bishopstone, Broad Chalke, Bower Chalke, Berwick St John and Ludwell.

Friday 07 September, 2018

Winterbourne Earls, Boscombe/Allington, Newton Tony, Porton and East Gomeldon.

Saturday 08 September, 2018

Nomansland, Woodfalls, Quavey, Lover and South Newton.

Tuesday 11 September, 2018

Horningsham, East Knoyle, Dinton, Teffont, Chilmark and Barford St Martin.

Wednesday 12 September, 2018

Great Wishford, West Lavington, Great Cheverell, Littleton Pannell and Larkhill.

Thursday 13 September, 2018

Zeals, Kilmington and Hindon.

Friday 14 September, 2018

Sutton Veny, Heytesbury, Chitterne, Tilshead, Codford, Upton Lovell, Wylye and Hanging Langford.

Saturday 15 September, 2018

Alderbury, Landford, Whiteparish, Laverstock and Bishopdown Farm.

Return to the mobile library list.

Share this page