Exit Accessibility View

South mobile library

Rounds for South mobile library

South mobile library

Thursday 06 August, 2020

Britford, Homington, Bishopstone, Broad Chalke, Bower Chalke, Berwick St John and Ludwell.

Friday 07 August, 2020

Winterbourne Earls, Boscombe/Allington, Newton Tony, Porton and East Gomeldon.

Saturday 08 August, 2020

Nomansland, Woodfalls, Quavey, Lover and South Newton.

Tuesday 11 August, 2020

Horningsham, East Knoyle, Dinton, Teffont, Chilmark and Barford St Martin.

Wednesday 12 August, 2020

Great Wishford, West Lavington, Great Cheverell, Littleton Pannell and Larkhill.

Thursday 13 August, 2020

Zeals, Kilmington and Hindon.

Friday 14 August, 2020

Sutton Veny, Heytesbury, Chitterne, Tilshead, Codford, Upton Lovell, Wylye and Hanging Langford.

Saturday 15 August, 2020

Alderbury, Landford, Whiteparish, Laverstock and Bishopdown Farm.

Monday 17 August, 2020

Rushall, Wilsford, Beechingstoke, Chirton and Woodborough.

Tuesday 18 August, 2020

Bishopdown, Ford, Firsdown and Winterslow.

Wednesday 19 August, 2020

Old Sarum, Stratford-sub-Castle, Lower Woodford and Shrewton.

Thursday 20 August, 2020

Alderbury, Whiteparish, West Dean and West Grimstead.

Friday 21 August, 2020

Winterbourne Earls, Boscombe/Allington, Newton Tony, Porton and East Gomeldon.

Saturday 22 August, 2020

Nomansland, East Harnham, West Harnham, Fugglestone Red and South Newton.

Tuesday 25 August, 2020

Horningsham, East Knoyle, Dinton, Fovant, Ansty and Tollard Royal.

Wednesday 26 August, 2020

Burbage, East Grafton, Everleigh and Larkhill.

Thursday 27 August, 2020

Zeals, Kilmington and Hindon.

Friday 28 August, 2020

Chute Forest, Chute Cadley, Collingbourne Ducis, Collingbourne Kingston, Milton Lilbourne, Figheldean and Enford.

Saturday 29 August, 2020

Alderbury, Landford, Laverstock and Bishopdown Farm.

Monday 31 August, 2020

Upavon, Wedhampton, Beechingstoke, Chirton and Woodborough.

Tuesday 01 September, 2020

Pitton, Farley, East Grimstead and Winterslow.

Wednesday 02 September, 2020

Old Sarum, Stratford-sub-Castle, Lower Woodford and Shrewton.

Return to the mobile library list.

Share this page