Exit Accessibility View

South mobile library

Rounds for South mobile library

South mobile library

Saturday 04 July, 2020

Alderbury, Landford, Laverstock and Bishopdown Farm.

Monday 06 July, 2020

Upavon, Wedhampton, Beechingstoke, Chirton and Woodborough.

Tuesday 07 July, 2020

Pitton, Farley, East Grimstead and Winterslow.

Wednesday 08 July, 2020

Old Sarum, Stratford-sub-Castle, Lower Woodford and Shrewton.

Thursday 09 July, 2020

Britford, Homington, Bishopstone, Broad Chalke, Bower Chalke, Berwick St John and Ludwell.

Friday 10 July, 2020

Winterbourne Earls, Boscombe/Allington, Newton Tony, Porton and East Gomeldon.

Saturday 11 July, 2020

Nomansland, Woodfalls, Quavey, Lover and South Newton.

Tuesday 14 July, 2020

Horningsham, East Knoyle, Dinton, Teffont, Chilmark and Barford St Martin.

Wednesday 15 July, 2020

Great Wishford, West Lavington, Great Cheverell, Littleton Pannell and Larkhill.

Thursday 16 July, 2020

Zeals, Kilmington and Hindon.

Friday 17 July, 2020

Sutton Veny, Heytesbury, Chitterne, Tilshead, Codford, Upton Lovell, Wylye and Hanging Langford.

Saturday 18 July, 2020

Alderbury, Landford, Whiteparish, Laverstock and Bishopdown Farm.

Monday 20 July, 2020

Rushall, Wilsford, Beechingstoke, Chirton and Woodborough.

Tuesday 21 July, 2020

Bishopdown, Ford, Firsdown and Winterslow.

Wednesday 22 July, 2020

Old Sarum, Stratford-sub-Castle, Lower Woodford and Shrewton.

Thursday 23 July, 2020

Alderbury, Whiteparish, West Dean and West Grimstead.

Friday 24 July, 2020

Winterbourne Earls, Boscombe/Allington, Newton Tony, Porton and East Gomeldon.

Saturday 25 July, 2020

Nomansland, East Harnham, West Harnham, Fugglestone Red and South Newton.

Tuesday 28 July, 2020

Horningsham, East Knoyle, Dinton, Fovant, Ansty and Tollard Royal.

Wednesday 29 July, 2020

Burbage, East Grafton, Everleigh and Larkhill.

Thursday 30 July, 2020

Zeals, Kilmington and Hindon.

Friday 31 July, 2020

Chute Forest, Chute Cadley, Collingbourne Ducis, Collingbourne Kingston, Milton Lilbourne, Figheldean and Enford.

Return to the mobile library list.

Share this page