Exit Accessibility View

South mobile library

Rounds for South mobile library

South mobile library

Saturday 23 March, 2019

Nomansland, Woodfalls, Quavey, Lover and South Newton.

Tuesday 26 March, 2019

Horningsham, East Knoyle, Dinton, Teffont, Chilmark and Barford St Martin.

Wednesday 27 March, 2019

Great Wishford, West Lavington, Great Cheverell, Littleton Pannell and Larkhill.

Thursday 28 March, 2019

Zeals, Kilmington and Hindon.

Friday 29 March, 2019

Sutton Veny, Heytesbury, Chitterne, Tilshead, Codford, Upton Lovell, Wylye and Hanging Langford.

Saturday 30 March, 2019

Alderbury, Landford, Whiteparish, Laverstock and Bishopdown Farm.

Monday 01 April, 2019

Rushall, Wilsford, Beechingstoke, Chirton and Woodborough.

Tuesday 02 April, 2019

Bishopdown, Ford, Firsdown and Winterslow.

Wednesday 03 April, 2019

Old Sarum, Stratford-sub-Castle, Lower Woodford and Shrewton.

Thursday 04 April, 2019

Alderbury, Whiteparish, West Dean and West Grimstead.

Friday 05 April, 2019

Winterbourne Earls, Boscombe/Allington, Newton Tony, Porton and East Gomeldon.

Saturday 06 April, 2019

Nomansland, East Harnham, West Harnham, Fugglestone Red and South Newton.

Tuesday 09 April, 2019

Horningsham, East Knoyle, Dinton, Fovant, Ansty and Tollard Royal.

Wednesday 10 April, 2019

Burbage, East Grafton, Everleigh and Larkhill.

Thursday 11 April, 2019

Zeals, Kilmington and Hindon.

Friday 12 April, 2019

Chute Forest, Chute Cadley, Collingbourne Ducis, Collingbourne Kingston, Milton Lilbourne, Figheldean and Enford.

Saturday 13 April, 2019

Alderbury, Landford, Laverstock and Bishopdown Farm.

Monday 15 April, 2019

Upavon, Beechingstoke, Chirton and Woodborough.

Tuesday 16 April, 2019

Pitton, Farley, East Grimstead and Winterslow.

Wednesday 17 April, 2019

Old Sarum, Stratford-sub-Castle, Lower Woodford and Shrewton.

Thursday 18 April, 2019

Britford, Homington, Bishopstone, Broad Chalke, Bower Chalke, Berwick St John and Ludwell.

Friday 19 April, 2019

Winterbourne Earls, Boscombe/Allington, Newton Tony, Porton and East Gomeldon.

Return to the mobile library list.

Share this page