Exit Accessibility View

South mobile library

Rounds for South mobile library

South mobile library

Wednesday 22 January, 2020

Old Sarum, Stratford-sub-Castle, Lower Woodford and Shrewton.

Thursday 23 January, 2020

Britford, Homington, Bishopstone, Broad Chalke, Bower Chalke, Berwick St John and Ludwell.

Friday 24 January, 2020

Winterbourne Earls, Boscombe/Allington, Newton Tony, Porton and East Gomeldon.

Saturday 25 January, 2020

Nomansland, Woodfalls, Quavey, Lover and South Newton.

Tuesday 28 January, 2020

Horningsham, East Knoyle, Dinton, Teffont, Chilmark and Barford St Martin.

Wednesday 29 January, 2020

Great Wishford, West Lavington, Great Cheverell, Littleton Pannell and Larkhill.

Thursday 30 January, 2020

Zeals, Kilmington and Hindon.

Friday 31 January, 2020

Sutton Veny, Heytesbury, Chitterne, Tilshead, Codford, Upton Lovell, Wylye and Hanging Langford.

Saturday 01 February, 2020

Alderbury, Landford, Whiteparish, Laverstock and Bishopdown Farm.

Monday 03 February, 2020

Rushall, Wilsford, Beechingstoke, Chirton and Woodborough.

Tuesday 04 February, 2020

Bishopdown, Ford, Firsdown and Winterslow.

Wednesday 05 February, 2020

Old Sarum, Stratford-sub-Castle, Lower Woodford and Shrewton.

Thursday 06 February, 2020

Alderbury, Whiteparish, West Dean and West Grimstead.

Friday 07 February, 2020

Winterbourne Earls, Boscombe/Allington, Newton Tony, Porton and East Gomeldon.

Saturday 08 February, 2020

Nomansland, East Harnham, West Harnham, Fugglestone Red and South Newton.

Tuesday 11 February, 2020

Horningsham, East Knoyle, Dinton, Fovant, Ansty and Tollard Royal.

Wednesday 12 February, 2020

Burbage, East Grafton, Everleigh and Larkhill.

Thursday 13 February, 2020

Zeals, Kilmington and Hindon.

Friday 14 February, 2020

Chute Forest, Chute Cadley, Collingbourne Ducis, Collingbourne Kingston, Milton Lilbourne, Figheldean and Enford.

Saturday 15 February, 2020

Alderbury, Landford, Laverstock and Bishopdown Farm.

Monday 17 February, 2020

Upavon, Wedhampton, Beechingstoke, Chirton and Woodborough.

Tuesday 18 February, 2020

Pitton, Farley, East Grimstead and Winterslow.

Return to the mobile library list.

Share this page