Exit Accessibility View

South mobile library

Rounds for South mobile library

South mobile library

Thursday 23 May, 2019

Zeals, Kilmington and Hindon.

Friday 24 May, 2019

Sutton Veny, Heytesbury, Chitterne, Tilshead, Codford, Upton Lovell, Wylye and Hanging Langford.

Saturday 25 May, 2019

Alderbury, Landford, Whiteparish, Laverstock and Bishopdown Farm.

Tuesday 28 May, 2019

Bishopdown, Ford, Firsdown and Winterslow.

Wednesday 29 May, 2019

Old Sarum, Stratford-sub-Castle, Lower Woodford and Shrewton.

Thursday 30 May, 2019

Alderbury, Whiteparish, West Dean and West Grimstead.

Friday 31 May, 2019

Winterbourne Earls, Boscombe/Allington, Newton Tony, Porton and East Gomeldon.

Saturday 01 June, 2019

Nomansland, East Harnham, West Harnham, Fugglestone Red and South Newton.

Monday 03 June, 2019

Rushall, Wilsford, Beechingstoke, Chirton and Woodborough.

Tuesday 04 June, 2019

Horningsham, East Knoyle, Dinton, Fovant, Ansty and Tollard Royal.

Wednesday 05 June, 2019

Burbage, East Grafton, Everleigh and Larkhill.

Thursday 06 June, 2019

Zeals, Kilmington and Hindon.

Friday 07 June, 2019

Chute Forest, Chute Cadley, Collingbourne Ducis, Collingbourne Kingston, Milton Lilbourne, Figheldean and Enford.

Saturday 08 June, 2019

Alderbury, Landford, Laverstock and Bishopdown Farm.

Monday 10 June, 2019

Upavon, Beechingstoke, Chirton and Woodborough.

Tuesday 11 June, 2019

Pitton, Farley, East Grimstead and Winterslow.

Wednesday 12 June, 2019

Old Sarum, Stratford-sub-Castle, Lower Woodford and Shrewton.

Thursday 13 June, 2019

Britford, Homington, Bishopstone, Broad Chalke, Bower Chalke, Berwick St John and Ludwell.

Friday 14 June, 2019

Winterbourne Earls, Boscombe/Allington, Newton Tony, Porton and East Gomeldon.

Saturday 15 June, 2019

Nomansland, Woodfalls, Quavey, Lover and South Newton.

Tuesday 18 June, 2019

Horningsham, East Knoyle, Dinton, Teffont, Chilmark and Barford St Martin.

Wednesday 19 June, 2019

Great Wishford, West Lavington, Great Cheverell, Littleton Pannell and Larkhill.

Return to the mobile library list.

Share this page