Exit Accessibility View

South mobile library

Rounds for South mobile library

South mobile library

Friday 19 October, 2018

Winterbourne Earls, Boscombe/Allington, Newton Tony, Porton and East Gomeldon.

Saturday 20 October, 2018

Nomansland, East Harnham, West Harnham, Fugglestone Red and South Newton.

Tuesday 23 October, 2018

Horningsham, East Knoyle, Dinton, Fovant, Ansty and Tollard Royal.

Wednesday 24 October, 2018

Burbage, East Grafton, Everleigh and Larkhill.

Thursday 25 October, 2018

Zeals, Kilmington and Hindon.

Friday 26 October, 2018

Chute Forest, Chute Cadley, Collingbourne Ducis, Collingbourne Kingston, Milton Lilbourne, Figheldean and Enford.

Saturday 27 October, 2018

Alderbury, Landford, Laverstock and Bishopdown Farm.

Monday 29 October, 2018

Upavon, Beechingstoke, Chirton and Woodborough.

Tuesday 30 October, 2018

Pitton, Farley, East Grimstead and Winterslow.

Wednesday 31 October, 2018

Old Sarum, Stratford-sub-Castle, Lower Woodford and Shrewton.

Thursday 01 November, 2018

Britford, Homington, Bishopstone, Broad Chalke, Bower Chalke, Berwick St John and Ludwell.

Friday 02 November, 2018

Winterbourne Earls, Boscombe/Allington, Newton Tony, Porton and East Gomeldon.

Saturday 03 November, 2018

Nomansland, Woodfalls, Quavey, Lover and South Newton.

Tuesday 06 November, 2018

Horningsham, East Knoyle, Dinton, Teffont, Chilmark and Barford St Martin.

Wednesday 07 November, 2018

Great Wishford, West Lavington, Great Cheverell, Littleton Pannell and Larkhill.

Thursday 08 November, 2018

Zeals, Kilmington and Hindon.

Friday 09 November, 2018

Sutton Veny, Heytesbury, Chitterne, Tilshead, Codford, Upton Lovell, Wylye and Hanging Langford.

Saturday 10 November, 2018

Alderbury, Landford, Whiteparish, Laverstock and Bishopdown Farm.

Monday 12 November, 2018

Rushall, Wilsford, Beechingstoke, Chirton and Woodborough.

Tuesday 13 November, 2018

Bishopdown, Ford, Firsdown and Winterslow.

Wednesday 14 November, 2018

Old Sarum, Stratford-sub-Castle, Lower Woodford and Shrewton.

Thursday 15 November, 2018

Alderbury, Whiteparish, West Dean and West Grimstead.

Return to the mobile library list.

Share this page