Exit Accessibility View

South mobile library

Rounds for South mobile library

South mobile library

Saturday 21 September, 2019

Nomansland, East Harnham, West Harnham, Fugglestone Red and South Newton.

Tuesday 24 September, 2019

Horningsham, East Knoyle, Dinton, Fovant, Ansty and Tollard Royal.

Wednesday 25 September, 2019

Burbage, East Grafton, Everleigh and Larkhill.

Thursday 26 September, 2019

Zeals, Kilmington and Hindon.

Friday 27 September, 2019

Chute Forest, Chute Cadley, Collingbourne Ducis, Collingbourne Kingston, Milton Lilbourne, Figheldean and Enford.

Saturday 28 September, 2019

Alderbury, Landford, Laverstock and Bishopdown Farm.

Monday 30 September, 2019

Upavon, Beechingstoke, Chirton and Woodborough.

Tuesday 01 October, 2019

Pitton, Farley, East Grimstead and Winterslow.

Wednesday 02 October, 2019

Old Sarum, Stratford-sub-Castle, Lower Woodford and Shrewton.

Thursday 03 October, 2019

Britford, Homington, Bishopstone, Broad Chalke, Bower Chalke, Berwick St John and Ludwell.

Friday 04 October, 2019

Winterbourne Earls, Boscombe/Allington, Newton Tony, Porton and East Gomeldon.

Saturday 05 October, 2019

Nomansland, Woodfalls, Quavey, Lover and South Newton.

Tuesday 08 October, 2019

Horningsham, East Knoyle, Dinton, Teffont, Chilmark and Barford St Martin.

Wednesday 09 October, 2019

Great Wishford, West Lavington, Great Cheverell, Littleton Pannell and Larkhill.

Thursday 10 October, 2019

Zeals, Kilmington and Hindon.

Friday 11 October, 2019

Sutton Veny, Heytesbury, Chitterne, Tilshead, Codford, Upton Lovell, Wylye and Hanging Langford.

Saturday 12 October, 2019

Alderbury, Landford, Whiteparish, Laverstock and Bishopdown Farm.

Monday 14 October, 2019

Rushall, Wilsford, Beechingstoke, Chirton and Woodborough.

Tuesday 15 October, 2019

Bishopdown, Ford, Firsdown and Winterslow.

Wednesday 16 October, 2019

Old Sarum, Stratford-sub-Castle, Lower Woodford and Shrewton.

Thursday 17 October, 2019

Alderbury, Whiteparish, West Dean and West Grimstead.

Friday 18 October, 2019

Winterbourne Earls, Boscombe/Allington, Newton Tony, Porton and East Gomeldon.

Return to the mobile library list.

Share this page