Exit Accessibility View

North mobile library

Routes for North mobile library

All of our mobile libraries are currently operating. Please note our mobile libraries do not operate on Public Holidays – mobile library staff can provide dates of any replacement services.

North mobile library

Monday 23 May, 2022 (Route A)

Seend, Seend Cleeve, Keevil, Bulkington, Poulshot, Worton and Potterne

Tuesday 24 May, 2022 (Route B)

Tockenham, Hook, Lydiard Millicent, Upper Minety and Minety

Wednesday 25 May, 2022 (Route C)

Colerne, Nettleton, Castle Combe and Upper Wraxall

Thursday 26 May, 2022 (Route D)

Kington St Michael, Hullavington, Lower Stanton, Great Somerford, Christian Malford and Sutton Benger

Friday 27 May, 2022 (Route E)

Upper Seagry, Lea, Crudwell, Oaksey and Ashton Keynes

Saturday 28 May, 2022 (Route Sat 1)

Littleton Drew, Sherston, Rudloe and Neston

Tuesday 31 May, 2022 (Route F)

Atworth, Broughton Gifford, Whitley, Lacock and Derry Hill

Wednesday 01 June, 2022 (Route G)

Holt, Semington, Steeple Ashton, Chapmanslade, Edington and Ashton Common

Thursday 02 June, 2022 (Route H)

Rowde, Stanton St Bernard, All Cannings, Lydeway and Urchfont

Friday 03 June, 2022 (Route J)

Savernake, Great Bedwyn, Cadley and All Cannings

Saturday 04 June, 2022 (Route Sat 2)

Kington Langley, Pewsham and Bromham

Monday 06 June, 2022 (Route K)

Spirthill, Hilmarton, Compton Bassett, Yatesbury, Cherhill, Stockley and Heddington

Tuesday 07 June, 2022 (Route L)

Bishops Cannings, Lockeridge, West Overton, Avebury Trusloe, Avebury and Broad Hinton

Wednesday 08 June, 2022 (Route M)

Yatton Keynell, Colerne, Nettleton, Castle Combe and Upper Wraxall

Thursday 09 June, 2022 (Route N)

Limpley Stoke, Winsley, Wingfield, Bratton and West Ashton

Friday 10 June, 2022 (Route P)

Dauntsey, Brinkworth, Oaksey and Ashton Keynes

Saturday 11 June, 2022 (Route Sat 3)

Littleton Drew, Sherston, Rudloe and Neston

Tuesday 14 June, 2022 (Route Q)

Kington St Michael, Stanton St Quintin, Luckington and Derry Hill

Wednesday 15 June, 2022 (Route R)

Holt, Semington, Steeple Ashton, Chapmanslade, Dilton Marsh and Ashton Common

Thursday 16 June, 2022 (Route S)

Ogbourne St George, Baydon, Chilton Foliat and Urchfont

Friday 17 June, 2022 (Route T)

Savernake, Great Bedwyn, Shalbourne and Oare

Saturday 18 June, 2022 (Route Sat 4)

Kington Langley, Pewsham, Wadswick and Holt

Return to the mobile library list.

Share this page