Exit Accessibility View

North mobile library

Rounds for North mobile library

North mobile library

Saturday 20 April, 2019

Littleton Drew, Sherston, Rudloe and Neston.

Tuesday 23 April, 2019

Kington St Michael, Stanton St Quintin, Luckington and Derry Hill.

Wednesday 24 April, 2019

Holt, Semington, Steeple Ashton, Chapmanslade, Dilton Marsh and Ashton Common.

Thursday 25 April, 2019

Ogbourne St George, Baydon, Chilton Foliat and Urchfont.

Friday 26 April, 2019

Savernake, Great Bedwyn, Shalbourne and Oare.

Saturday 27 April, 2019

Kington Langley, Pewsham, Wadswick and Holt.

Monday 29 April, 2019

Seend, Seend Cleeve, Keevil, Bulkington, Poulshot, Worton and Potterne.

Tuesday 30 April, 2019

Tockenham, Hook, Lydiard Millicent, Upper Minety and Minety.

Wednesday 01 May, 2019

Colerne, Nettleton, Castle Combe and Upper Wraxall.

Thursday 02 May, 2019

Kington St Michael, Hullavington, Lower Stanton, Great Somerford, Christian Malford and Sutton Benger.

Friday 03 May, 2019

Upper Seagry, Lea, Crudwell, Oaksey and Ashton Keynes.

Saturday 04 May, 2019

Littleton Drew, Sherston, Rudloe and Neston.

Tuesday 07 May, 2019

Atworth, Broughton Gifford, Whitley, Lacock and Derry Hill.

Wednesday 08 May, 2019

Holt, Semington, Steeple Ashton, Chapmanslade, Edington and Ashton Common.

Thursday 09 May, 2019

Rowde, Stanton St Bernard, Wedhampton, Lydeway and Urchfont.

Friday 10 May, 2019

Savernake, Great Bedwyn, Cadley and All Cannings.

Saturday 11 May, 2019

Kington Langley, Pewsham and Bromham.

Monday 13 May, 2019

Spirthill, Hilmarton, Compton Bassett, Yatesbury, Cherhill, Stockley and Heddington.

Tuesday 14 May, 2019

Bishops Cannings, Lockeridge, West Overton, Avebury Trusloe, Avebury and Broad Hinton.

Wednesday 15 May, 2019

Yatton Keynell, Colerne, Nettleton, Castle Combe and Upper Wraxall.

Thursday 16 May, 2019

Limpley Stoke, Winsley, Wingfield, Bratton and West Ashton.

Friday 17 May, 2019

Startley, Dauntsey, Brinkworth, Oaksey and Ashton Keynes.

Return to the mobile library list.

Share this page