Exit Accessibility View

North mobile library

Rounds for North mobile library

North mobile library

Friday 15 November, 2019

Upper Seagry, Lea, Crudwell, Oaksey and Ashton Keynes.

Saturday 16 November, 2019

Littleton Drew, Sherston, Rudloe and Neston.

Tuesday 19 November, 2019

Atworth, Broughton Gifford, Whitley, Lacock and Derry Hill.

Wednesday 20 November, 2019

Holt, Semington, Steeple Ashton, Chapmanslade, Edington and Ashton Common.

Thursday 21 November, 2019

Rowde, Stanton St Bernard, Wedhampton, Lydeway and Urchfont.

Friday 22 November, 2019

Savernake, Great Bedwyn, Cadley and All Cannings.

Saturday 23 November, 2019

Kington Langley, Pewsham and Bromham.

Monday 25 November, 2019

Spirthill, Hilmarton, Compton Bassett, Yatesbury, Cherhill, Stockley and Heddington.

Tuesday 26 November, 2019

Bishops Cannings, Lockeridge, West Overton, Avebury Trusloe, Avebury and Broad Hinton.

Wednesday 27 November, 2019

Yatton Keynell, Colerne, Nettleton, Castle Combe and Upper Wraxall.

Thursday 28 November, 2019

Limpley Stoke, Winsley, Wingfield, Bratton and West Ashton.

Friday 29 November, 2019

Startley, Dauntsey, Brinkworth, Oaksey and Ashton Keynes.

Saturday 30 November, 2019

Littleton Drew, Sherston, Rudloe and Neston.

Tuesday 03 December, 2019

Kington St Michael, Stanton St Quintin, Luckington and Derry Hill.

Wednesday 04 December, 2019

Holt, Semington, Steeple Ashton, Chapmanslade, Dilton Marsh and Ashton Common.

Thursday 05 December, 2019

Ogbourne St George, Baydon, Chilton Foliat and Urchfont.

Friday 06 December, 2019

Savernake, Great Bedwyn, Shalbourne and Oare.

Saturday 07 December, 2019

Kington Langley, Pewsham, Wadswick and Holt.

Monday 09 December, 2019

Seend, Seend Cleeve, Keevil, Bulkington, Poulshot, Worton and Potterne.

Tuesday 10 December, 2019

Tockenham, Hook, Lydiard Millicent, Upper Minety and Minety.

Wednesday 11 December, 2019

Colerne, Nettleton, Castle Combe and Upper Wraxall.

Thursday 12 December, 2019

Kington St Michael, Hullavington, Lower Stanton, Great Somerford, Christian Malford and Sutton Benger.

Return to the mobile library list.

Share this page