Exit Accessibility View

North mobile library

Rounds for North mobile library

North mobile library

Monday 17 December, 2018

Spirthill, Hilmarton, Compton Bassett, Yatesbury, Cherhill, Stockley and Heddington.

Tuesday 18 December, 2018

Atworth, Broughton Gifford, Whitley, Lacock and Derry Hill.

Bishops Cannings, Lockeridge, West Overton, Avebury Trusloe, Avebury and Broad Hinton.

Wednesday 19 December, 2018

Holt, Semington, Steeple Ashton, Chapmanslade, Edington and Ashton Common.

Thursday 20 December, 2018

Rowde, Stanton St Bernard, Wedhampton, Lydeway and Urchfont.

Friday 21 December, 2018

Savernake, Great Bedwyn, Cadley and All Cannings.

Saturday 22 December, 2018

Kington Langley, Pewsham and Bromham.

Wednesday 26 December, 2018

Yatton Keynell, Colerne, Nettleton, Castle Combe and Upper Wraxall.

Thursday 27 December, 2018

Limpley Stoke, Winsley, Wingfield, Bratton and West Ashton.

Friday 28 December, 2018

Startley, Dauntsey, Brinkworth, Oaksey and Ashton Keynes.

Saturday 29 December, 2018

Littleton Drew, Sherston, Rudloe and Neston.

Tuesday 01 January, 2019

Kington St Michael, Stanton St Quintin, Luckington and Derry Hill.

Wednesday 02 January, 2019

Holt, Semington, Steeple Ashton, Chapmanslade, Dilton Marsh and Ashton Common.

Thursday 03 January, 2019

Ogbourne St George, Baydon, Chilton Foliat and Urchfont.

Friday 04 January, 2019

Savernake, Great Bedwyn, Shalbourne and Oare.

Saturday 05 January, 2019

Kington Langley, Pewsham, Wadswick and Holt.

Monday 07 January, 2019

Seend, Seend Cleeve, Keevil, Bulkington, Poulshot, Worton and Potterne.

Tuesday 08 January, 2019

Tockenham, Hook, Lydiard Millicent, Upper Minety and Minety.

Wednesday 09 January, 2019

Colerne, Nettleton, Castle Combe and Upper Wraxall.

Thursday 10 January, 2019

Kington St Michael, Hullavington, Lower Stanton, Great Somerford, Christian Malford and Sutton Benger.

Friday 11 January, 2019

Upper Seagry, Lea, Crudwell, Oaksey and Ashton Keynes.

Saturday 12 January, 2019

Littleton Drew, Sherston, Rudloe and Neston.

Return to the mobile library list.

Share this page