Exit Accessibility View

North mobile library

Rounds for North mobile library

North mobile library

Wednesday 22 January, 2020

Yatton Keynell, Colerne, Nettleton, Castle Combe and Upper Wraxall.

Thursday 23 January, 2020

Limpley Stoke, Winsley, Wingfield, Bratton and West Ashton.

Friday 24 January, 2020

Dauntsey, Brinkworth, Oaksey and Ashton Keynes.

Saturday 25 January, 2020

Littleton Drew, Sherston, Rudloe and Neston.

Tuesday 28 January, 2020

Kington St Michael, Stanton St Quintin, Luckington and Derry Hill.

Wednesday 29 January, 2020

Holt, Semington, Steeple Ashton, Chapmanslade, Dilton Marsh and Ashton Common.

Thursday 30 January, 2020

Ogbourne St George, Baydon, Chilton Foliat and Urchfont.

Friday 31 January, 2020

Savernake, Great Bedwyn, Shalbourne and Oare.

Saturday 01 February, 2020

Kington Langley, Pewsham, Wadswick and Holt.

Monday 03 February, 2020

Seend, Seend Cleeve, Keevil, Bulkington, Poulshot, Worton and Potterne.

Tuesday 04 February, 2020

Tockenham, Hook, Lydiard Millicent, Upper Minety and Minety.

Wednesday 05 February, 2020

Colerne, Nettleton, Castle Combe and Upper Wraxall.

Thursday 06 February, 2020

Kington St Michael, Hullavington, Lower Stanton, Great Somerford, Christian Malford and Sutton Benger.

Friday 07 February, 2020

Upper Seagry, Lea, Crudwell, Oaksey and Ashton Keynes.

Saturday 08 February, 2020

Littleton Drew, Sherston, Rudloe and Neston.

Tuesday 11 February, 2020

Atworth, Broughton Gifford, Whitley, Lacock and Derry Hill.

Wednesday 12 February, 2020

Holt, Semington, Steeple Ashton, Chapmanslade, Edington and Ashton Common.

Thursday 13 February, 2020

Rowde, Stanton St Bernard, All Cannings, Lydeway and Urchfont.

Friday 14 February, 2020

Savernake, Great Bedwyn, Cadley and All Cannings.

Saturday 15 February, 2020

Kington Langley, Pewsham and Bromham.

Monday 17 February, 2020

Spirthill, Hilmarton, Compton Bassett, Yatesbury, Cherhill, Stockley and Heddington.

Tuesday 18 February, 2020

Bishops Cannings, Lockeridge, West Overton, Avebury Trusloe, Avebury and Broad Hinton.

Return to the mobile library list.

Share this page