If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too


This is our new look design; please tell us what you think.

Area Boards

Area Boards

Please click on your parish below to begin Reporting an issue in your community

Allington Amesbury Berwick St James Bulford
Bulford Cholderton Durnford Durrington
Figheldean Great Wishford Idmiston Milston
Newton Tony Orcheston Shrewton Stapleford
Steeple Langford Tilshead Wilsford cum Lake Winterbourne
Winterbourne Stoke Woodford Wylye  
Bradford on Avon
Bradford on Avon Holt Limpley Stoke Monkton Farleigh
South Wraxall Staverton Westwood Wingfield
Bremhill Calne Calne without Cherhill
Compton Bassett Heddington Hilmarton  
Biddestone Castle Combe Chippenham Chippenham without
Christian Malford Grittleton Hullavington Kington Langley
Kington St Michael Langley Burrell without Nettleton North Wraxall
Seagry Stanton St Quintin Sutton Benger Yatton Keynell
Box Colerne Corsham Lacock
All Cannings Bishops Cannings Bromham Cheverell Magna
Cheverell Parva Devizes Easterton Erlestoke
Etchilhampton Market Lavington Marston Pottern
Roundway Rowde Stert Urchfont
West Lavington Worton  
Ashton Keynes Brinkworth Brokenborough Charlton
Crudwell Dauntsey Easton Grey Great Somerford
Hankerton Lea and Cleverton Leigh Little Somerford
Luckington Malmesbury Minety Norton
Oaksey Sherston Sopworth St Paul Malmesbury without
Aldbourne Avebury Baydon Berwick Bassett
Broad Hinton Chilton Foliat East Kennett Froxfield
Fyfield Marlborough Mildenhall Ogbourne St Andrew
Ogbourne St George Preshute Ramsbury Savernake
West Overton Winterbourne Bassett Winterbourne Monkton  
Atworth Broughton Gifford Bulkington Great Hinton
Keevil Melksham Melksham without Poulshot
Seend Semington Steeple Ashton  
Alton Beechingstoke Burbage Buttermere
Charlton Chirton Easton Grafton
Great Bedwyn Ham Huish Little Bedwyn
Manningford Marden Milton Lilbourne North Newnton
Patney Pewsey Rushall Shalbourne
Stanton St Bernard Upavon Wilcot Wilsford
Woodborough Wootton Rivers  
South West Wiltshire
Alvediston Ansty Barford St Martin Berwick St John
Berwick St Leonard Bishopstone Bowerchalke Broad Chalke
Burcombe without Chicklade Chilmark Compton Chamberlayne
Dinton Donhead St Andrew Donhead St Mary East Knoyle
Ebbesbourne Wake Fonthill Bishop Fonthill Gifford Fovant
Hindon Kilmington Mere Netherhampton
Quidhampton Sedgehill and Semley South Newton Stourton with Gasper
Stratford Toney Sutton Mandeville Swallowcliffe Teffont
Tisbury Tollard Royal West Knoyle West Tisbury
Wilton Zeals  
Southern Wiltshire
Alderbury Britford Clarendon Park Coombe Bissett
Downton Firsdown Grimstead Landford
Laverstock and Ford Odstock Pitton and Farley Redlynch
West Dean Whiteparish Winterslow  
Chute Chute Forest Collingbourne Ducis Collingbourne Kingston
Enford Everleigh Fittleton Ludgershall
Netheravon Tidcombe and Fosbury Tidworth  
Hilperton North Bradley Southwick Trowbridge
West Ashton
Bishopstrow Boyton Brixton Deverill Chapmanslade
Chitterne Codford Corsley Heytesbury
Horningsham Kingston Deverill Knook Longbridge Deverill
Maiden Bradley with Yarnfield Norton Bavant Sherrington Stockton
Sutton Veny Upton Lovell Upton Scudamore Warminster
Bratton Coulston Dilton Marsh Edington
Heywood Westbury  
Royal Wootton Bassett and Cricklade
Braydon Broad Town Clyffe Pypard Cricklade
Latton Lydiard Millicent Lydiard Tregoze Lyneham and Bradenstoke
Marston Maisey Purton Tockenham Royal Wootton Bassett



This website

Contact details

Contact Wiltshire Council

Choose your address - step one

To view contact details for this service, first, enter your postcode.

Choose your address

I live outside Wiltshire