Exit Accessibility View

East Gomeldon, Bus Turning Area (fortnightly stop)

Mobile library stop details.

East Gomeldon, Bus Turning Area (fortnightly stop)

Rounds that feature this stop

Round Arrives Departs
South mobile library, Saturday week 1
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates.
  • Saturday 29 July, 2017
  • Saturday 26 August, 2017
  • Saturday 23 September, 2017
  • Saturday 21 October, 2017
  • Saturday 18 November, 2017
  • Saturday 16 December, 2017
  • Saturday 13 January, 2018
14:30 15:20
South mobile library, Friday week 3
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates.
  • Friday 11 August, 2017
  • Friday 08 September, 2017
  • Friday 06 October, 2017
  • Friday 03 November, 2017
  • Friday 01 December, 2017
  • Friday 29 December, 2017
14:45 15:50

Share this page