Exit Accessibility View

East Gomeldon, Bus Turning Area (fortnightly stop)

Mobile library stop details.

East Gomeldon, Bus Turning Area (fortnightly stop)

Rounds that feature this stop

Round Arrives Departs
South mobile library, Saturday week 1
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates.
  • Saturday 10 February, 2018
  • Saturday 10 March, 2018
  • Saturday 07 April, 2018
  • Saturday 05 May, 2018
  • Saturday 02 June, 2018
  • Saturday 30 June, 2018
14:30 15:20
South mobile library, Friday week 3
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates.
  • Friday 26 January, 2018
  • Friday 23 February, 2018
  • Friday 23 March, 2018
  • Friday 20 April, 2018
  • Friday 18 May, 2018
  • Friday 15 June, 2018
  • Friday 13 July, 2018
14:45 15:50

Share this page