Exit Accessibility View

East Gomeldon, Bus Turning Area (fortnightly stop)

Mobile library stop details.

East Gomeldon, Bus Turning Area (fortnightly stop)

Rounds that feature this stop

Round Arrives Departs
South mobile library, Saturday week 1
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates.
  • Saturday 06 May, 2017
  • Saturday 03 June, 2017
  • Saturday 01 July, 2017
  • Saturday 29 July, 2017
  • Saturday 26 August, 2017
  • Saturday 23 September, 2017
  • Saturday 21 October, 2017
14:30 15:20
South mobile library, Friday week 3
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates.
  • Friday 19 May, 2017
  • Friday 16 June, 2017
  • Friday 14 July, 2017
  • Friday 11 August, 2017
  • Friday 08 September, 2017
  • Friday 06 October, 2017
14:45 15:50

Share this page