Exit Accessibility View

Winterbourne Earls, Glebe Hall (fortnightly stop)

Mobile library stop details.

Winterbourne Earls, Glebe Hall (fortnightly stop)

Rounds that feature this stop

Round Arrives Departs
South mobile library, Friday week 1
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates.
  • Friday 09 February, 2018
  • Friday 09 March, 2018
  • Friday 06 April, 2018
  • Friday 04 May, 2018
  • Friday 01 June, 2018
  • Friday 29 June, 2018
09:30 10:30
South mobile library, Friday week 3
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates.
  • Friday 26 January, 2018
  • Friday 23 February, 2018
  • Friday 23 March, 2018
  • Friday 20 April, 2018
  • Friday 18 May, 2018
  • Friday 15 June, 2018
  • Friday 13 July, 2018
09:30 10:30

Share this page