Exit Accessibility View

Winterslow, Village Hall (fortnightly stop)

Mobile library stop details.

Winterslow, Village Hall (fortnightly stop)

Rounds that feature this stop

Round Arrives Departs
South mobile library, Tuesday week 1
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates.
  • Tuesday 12 December, 2017
  • Tuesday 09 January, 2018
  • Tuesday 06 February, 2018
  • Tuesday 06 March, 2018
  • Tuesday 03 April, 2018
  • Tuesday 01 May, 2018
13:30 16:15
South mobile library, Tuesday week 3
The mobile library will be visiting this stop on the following dates.
  • Tuesday 28 November, 2017
  • Tuesday 19 December, 2017 (this replaces the service scheduled for Tuesday 26 December, 2017)
  • Tuesday 23 January, 2018
  • Tuesday 20 February, 2018
  • Tuesday 20 March, 2018
  • Tuesday 17 April, 2018
  • Tuesday 15 May, 2018
13:30 16:15

Share this page