Exit Accessibility View

Residential homes mobile library

Rounds for Residential homes mobile library

Residential homes mobile library

Monday 19 February, 2018

Bromham, Derry Hill, Chippenham and Shaw.

Tuesday 20 February, 2018

Corsham, Atworth and Box.

Wednesday 21 February, 2018

Amesbury, Sarum and Salisbury.

Thursday 22 February, 2018

Marlborough and Warminster.

Friday 23 February, 2018

Trowbridge, Westbury and Warminster.

Tuesday 27 February, 2018

Chippenham and Holt.

Wednesday 28 February, 2018

Salisbury.

Thursday 01 March, 2018

Calne and Devizes.

Friday 02 March, 2018

Malmesbury and Trowbridge.

Monday 05 March, 2018

Pewsey and Devizes.

Tuesday 06 March, 2018

Purton, Cricklade, Braydon and Wootton Bassett.

Wednesday 07 March, 2018

South Newton, Wilton and Salisbury.

Thursday 08 March, 2018

Sutton Veny, Tisbury, Sedgehill, Mere and Warminster.

Friday 09 March, 2018

Trowbridge, Bradford on Avon and Bradford on Avon.

Tuesday 13 March, 2018

Marlborough.

Wednesday 14 March, 2018

Salisbury.

Thursday 15 March, 2018

Trowbridge.

Friday 16 March, 2018

Melksham.

Return to the mobile library list.

Share this page