Exit Accessibility View

Residential homes mobile library

Rounds for Residential homes mobile library

Residential homes mobile library

Tuesday 28 March, 2017

Chippenham and Holt.

Wednesday 29 March, 2017

Salisbury.

Thursday 30 March, 2017

Calne and Devizes.

Friday 31 March, 2017

Malmesbury and Trowbridge.

Monday 03 April, 2017

Devizes, Pewsey, Burbage and Tidworth.

Tuesday 04 April, 2017

Wootton Bassett, Braydon, Purton, Cricklade and Chippenham.

Wednesday 05 April, 2017

South Newton, Wilton, Harnham and Salisbury.

Thursday 06 April, 2017

Sutton Veny, Tisbury, Sedgehill, Mere and Trowbridge.

Friday 07 April, 2017

Trowbridge, Winsley, Bradford on Avon and Staverton.

Tuesday 11 April, 2017

Marlborough.

Wednesday 12 April, 2017

Salisbury.

Thursday 13 April, 2017

Trowbridge.

Friday 14 April, 2017

Melksham.

Monday 17 April, 2017

Bromham, Derry Hill and Chippenham.

Tuesday 18 April, 2017

Corsham, Atworth and Box.

Wednesday 19 April, 2017

Amesbury and Salisbury.

Thursday 20 April, 2017

Marlborough and Froxfield.

Friday 21 April, 2017

Westbury, Warminster, Hilperton and Trowbridge.

Return to the mobile library list.

Share this page