Exit Accessibility View

Residential homes mobile library

Rounds for Residential homes mobile library

Residential homes mobile library

Tuesday 24 October, 2017

Marlborough.

Wednesday 25 October, 2017

Salisbury.

Thursday 26 October, 2017

Trowbridge.

Friday 27 October, 2017

Melksham.

Monday 30 October, 2017

Bromham, Derry Hill and Chippenham.

Tuesday 31 October, 2017

Corsham, Atworth and Box.

Wednesday 01 November, 2017

Amesbury and Salisbury.

Thursday 02 November, 2017

Marlborough and Froxfield.

Friday 03 November, 2017

Westbury, Warminster, Hilperton and Trowbridge.

Tuesday 07 November, 2017

Chippenham and Holt.

Wednesday 08 November, 2017

Salisbury.

Thursday 09 November, 2017

Calne and Devizes.

Friday 10 November, 2017

Malmesbury and Trowbridge.

Monday 13 November, 2017

Devizes, Pewsey, Burbage and Tidworth.

Tuesday 14 November, 2017

Wootton Bassett, Braydon, Purton, Cricklade and Chippenham.

Wednesday 15 November, 2017

South Newton, Wilton, Harnham and Salisbury.

Thursday 16 November, 2017

Sutton Veny, Tisbury, Sedgehill, Mere and Trowbridge.

Friday 17 November, 2017

Trowbridge, Winsley, Bradford on Avon and Staverton.

Return to the mobile library list.

Share this page