Exit Accessibility View

South mobile library

Rounds for South mobile library

South mobile library

Wednesday 28 June, 2017

Old Sarum, Stratford-sub-Castle, Lower Woodford and Shrewton.

Thursday 29 June, 2017

Alderbury, Whiteparish, West Dean and West Grimstead.

Friday 30 June, 2017

Winterbourne Earls, Collingbourne Ducis, Collingbourne Kingston, Everleigh and Enford.

Saturday 01 July, 2017

Alderbury, Landford, East Gomeldon and South Newton.

Tuesday 04 July, 2017

Horningsham, East Knoyle, Dinton, Ludwell and Tollard Royal.

Wednesday 05 July, 2017

Burbage and Figheldean.

Thursday 06 July, 2017

Zeals, Kilmington and Hindon.

Friday 07 July, 2017

Chute Forest, Chute Cadley, East Grafton, Milton Lilbourne and Winterbourne Gunner.

Saturday 08 July, 2017

Nomansland, East Harnham, West Harnham and Fugglestone Red.

Monday 10 July, 2017

Rushall, Upavon, Oare and Woodborough.

Tuesday 11 July, 2017

Pitton, Farley, East Grimstead and Winterslow.

Wednesday 12 July, 2017

Great Cheverell, Littleton Pannell, West Lavington and Shrewton.

Thursday 13 July, 2017

Berwick St John, Ansty, Fovant, Great Wishford and South Newton.

Friday 14 July, 2017

Winterbourne Earls, Boscombe/Allington, Newton Tony, Porton and East Gomeldon.

Saturday 15 July, 2017

Alderbury, Whiteparish, Laverstock and Bishopdown Farm.

Tuesday 18 July, 2017

Wylye, Hanging Langford, Steeple Langford, Dinton, Teffont, Chilmark and Barford St Martin.

Wednesday 19 July, 2017

Britford, Homington, Bishopstone, Broadchalke and Bowerchalke.

Thursday 20 July, 2017

Zeals, Kilmington and Hindon.

Friday 21 July, 2017

Sutton Veny, Tilshead, Chitterne, Codford, Upton Lovell and Heytesbury.

Saturday 22 July, 2017

Nomansland, Woodfalls, Quavey and Lover.

Monday 24 July, 2017

Wedhampton, Wilsford, Beechingstoke, Chirton and Larkhill.

Tuesday 25 July, 2017

Bishopdown, Ford, Firsdown and Winterslow.

Return to the mobile library list.

Share this page