Exit Accessibility View

South mobile library

Rounds for South mobile library

South mobile library

Thursday 14 December, 2017

Alderbury, Whiteparish, West Dean and West Grimstead.

Friday 15 December, 2017

Winterbourne Earls, Collingbourne Ducis, Collingbourne Kingston, Everleigh and Enford.

Saturday 16 December, 2017

Alderbury, Landford, East Gomeldon and South Newton.

Monday 18 December, 2017

Rushall, Upavon, Oare and Woodborough.

Tuesday 19 December, 2017

Horningsham, East Knoyle, Dinton, Ludwell and Tollard Royal.

Wednesday 20 December, 2017

Burbage and Figheldean.

Thursday 21 December, 2017

Zeals, Kilmington and Hindon.

Friday 22 December, 2017

Chute Forest, Chute Cadley, East Grafton, Milton Lilbourne and Winterbourne Gunner.

Saturday 23 December, 2017

Nomansland, East Harnham, West Harnham and Fugglestone Red.

Wednesday 27 December, 2017

Great Cheverell, Littleton Pannell, West Lavington and Shrewton.

Thursday 28 December, 2017

Berwick St John, Ansty, Fovant, Great Wishford and South Newton.

Friday 29 December, 2017

Winterbourne Earls, Boscombe/Allington, Newton Tony, Porton and East Gomeldon.

Saturday 30 December, 2017

Alderbury, Whiteparish, Laverstock and Bishopdown Farm.

Tuesday 02 January, 2018

Wylye, Hanging Langford, Steeple Langford, Dinton, Teffont, Chilmark and Barford St Martin.

Wednesday 03 January, 2018

Britford, Homington, Bishopstone, Broadchalke and Bowerchalke.

Thursday 04 January, 2018

Zeals, Kilmington and Hindon.

Friday 05 January, 2018

Sutton Veny, Tilshead, Chitterne, Codford, Upton Lovell and Heytesbury.

Saturday 06 January, 2018

Nomansland, Woodfalls, Quavey and Lover.

Monday 08 January, 2018

Wedhampton, Wilsford, Beechingstoke, Chirton and Larkhill.

Tuesday 09 January, 2018

Bishopdown, Ford, Firsdown and Winterslow.

Wednesday 10 January, 2018

Old Sarum, Stratford-sub-Castle, Lower Woodford and Shrewton.

Return to the mobile library list.

Share this page