Exit Accessibility View

North mobile library

Rounds for North mobile library

North mobile library

Saturday 29 April, 2017

Pewsham, Rowde and Bromham.

Tuesday 02 May, 2017

Atworth, Broughton Gifford, Whitley, Lacock and Derry Hill.

Wednesday 03 May, 2017

Colerne, Yatton Keynell and Holt.

Thursday 04 May, 2017

Kington St Michael, Hullavington, Great Somerford, Christian Malford and Sutton Benger.

Friday 05 May, 2017

Upper Seagry, Lea, Crudwell, Oaksey and Ashton Keynes.

Saturday 06 May, 2017

Kington Langley, Sherston, Rudloe and Neston.

Monday 08 May, 2017

Seend, Seend Cleeve, Keevil, Bulkington, Poulshot, Worton and Potterne.

Tuesday 09 May, 2017

Kington St Michael, Hook, Lydiard Millicent, Latton, Upper Minety and Minety.

Wednesday 10 May, 2017

Semington, Steeple Ashton, Chapmanslade and Holt.

Thursday 11 May, 2017

Brinkworth, Tockenham and Urchfont.

Friday 12 May, 2017

Savernake, Great Bedwyn, Little Bedwyn and All Cannings.

Saturday 13 May, 2017

Pewsham, Lydeway and Cadley.

Monday 15 May, 2017

Spirthill, Hilmarton, Compton Bassett, Yatesbury, Cherhill, Stockley and Heddington.

Tuesday 16 May, 2017

Bishops Cannings, Lockeridge, West Overton, Avebury Trusloe, Avebury and Broad Hinton.

Wednesday 17 May, 2017

Colerne, Thickwood and Holt.

Thursday 18 May, 2017

Limpley Stoke, Winsley, Westwood, Wingfield and West Ashton.

Friday 19 May, 2017

Upper Seagry, Startley, Dauntsey, Lower Stanton, Oaksey and Ashton Keynes.

Saturday 20 May, 2017

Littleton Drew and Sherston.

Tuesday 23 May, 2017

Kington St Michael, Stanton St Quintin, Luckington, Sherston, Nettleton, Castle Combe and Upper Wraxall.

Wednesday 24 May, 2017

Edington, Bratton, Steeple Ashton, Chapmanslade, Dilton Marsh and Ashton Common.

Thursday 25 May, 2017

Ogbourne St George, Baydon, Chilton Foliat and Urchfont.

Friday 26 May, 2017

Savernake, Great Bedwyn, Shalbourne and Stanton St Bernard.

Return to the mobile library list.

Share this page