Exit Accessibility View

North mobile library

Rounds for North mobile library

North mobile library

Wednesday 28 June, 2017

Colerne, Yatton Keynell and Holt.

Thursday 29 June, 2017

Kington St Michael, Hullavington, Great Somerford, Christian Malford and Sutton Benger.

Friday 30 June, 2017

Upper Seagry, Lea, Crudwell, Oaksey and Ashton Keynes.

Saturday 01 July, 2017

Kington Langley, Sherston, Rudloe and Neston.

Tuesday 04 July, 2017

Kington St Michael, Hook, Lydiard Millicent, Latton, Upper Minety and Minety.

Wednesday 05 July, 2017

Semington, Steeple Ashton, Chapmanslade and Holt.

Thursday 06 July, 2017

Brinkworth, Tockenham and Urchfont.

Friday 07 July, 2017

Savernake, Great Bedwyn, Little Bedwyn and All Cannings.

Saturday 08 July, 2017

Pewsham, Lydeway and Cadley.

Monday 10 July, 2017

Spirthill, Hilmarton, Compton Bassett, Yatesbury, Cherhill, Stockley and Heddington.

Tuesday 11 July, 2017

Bishops Cannings, Lockeridge, West Overton, Avebury Trusloe, Avebury and Broad Hinton.

Wednesday 12 July, 2017

Colerne, Thickwood and Holt.

Thursday 13 July, 2017

Limpley Stoke, Winsley, Westwood, Wingfield and West Ashton.

Friday 14 July, 2017

Upper Seagry, Startley, Dauntsey, Lower Stanton, Oaksey and Ashton Keynes.

Saturday 15 July, 2017

Littleton Drew and Sherston.

Tuesday 18 July, 2017

Kington St Michael, Stanton St Quintin, Luckington, Sherston, Nettleton, Castle Combe and Upper Wraxall.

Wednesday 19 July, 2017

Edington, Bratton, Steeple Ashton, Chapmanslade, Dilton Marsh and Ashton Common.

Thursday 20 July, 2017

Ogbourne St George, Baydon, Chilton Foliat and Urchfont.

Friday 21 July, 2017

Savernake, Great Bedwyn, Shalbourne and Stanton St Bernard.

Saturday 22 July, 2017

Pewsham, Rowde and Bromham.

Monday 24 July, 2017

Seend, Seend Cleeve, Keevil, Bulkington, Poulshot, Worton and Potterne.

Tuesday 25 July, 2017

Atworth, Broughton Gifford, Whitley, Lacock and Derry Hill.

Return to the mobile library list.

Share this page